Central Drugs Standard Control Organization

Directorate General of Health Services
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Government of India

Ghaziabad(North Zone)

States & Union Territories

Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Ladakh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttaranchal, Uttar Pradesh, N.C.T. of Delhi & Union Territory of Chandigarh.

Deputy Drugs Controller (India)

Mr. Aseem Sahu

Assistant Drugs Controller (India) cum Licensing Authority

Dr. Dhananjay Sable